ISC Board

The Ignatian Spirituality Center is deeply grateful for the generous support that the ISC Board offers the Center. As a non-profit organization, we are able to accomplish our vision in part to their hard work, vision, and many contributions.


2018-19 Board Members

Cindy O’Brien, Chair

Michelle Audino  

Michael Bayard, SJ

Gretchen Brennan

Deanne Calvert

Julian Climaco, SJ

Kathy Collins

Rachel Ford

Vince Herberholt

Terry Mayberg

Thomas Morton

Joe Orlando

Jay Schwartz

Kristine Sweeney


Interested in serving on our Board? Contact ISC Executive Director Matt Barmore.