We are blessed to have the gifts and contributions of our board who help continue the mission of this center.

2015-2016 Board Members

David Rothrock, Chair

Matt Barmore

Michael Bayard, SJ

Vince Herberholt

Sheila Evoy Mallahan

Jim McGinley

Thomas Morton

Cindy O’Brien

Jim Schneider

Jay Schwartz

Kristine Sweeney

Jennifer Tilghman-Havens